Primaluna Dialogue poremium, Rogue Cronus Magnum II or Jolida 801...who can advise me?

So good morning all..
I am a novice to tubes and an old guy as far as Solid State goes. I am taking the plunge into tubes and planning on an integrated amp.
Currently I have a close to 30 year old set of Paradigm Export Monitors that I bought new many years ago and still are in awesome shape, with a sensitivity around 89dB, but am planning on a set of Tekton Design Lore speakers at 98 dB....I listen primarily to vinyl and although I have heard the PL recently in southern NH at Audio Video Therapy, I like the pricing of the Rogue better and the fact it has both a headphone amp and a Phono stage built in. Who has experience with both and what are our thoughts? And just for entertainment purposes, I also am considering the Jolida 801 Integrated....
Thanks!

128x128eag618
Either the Cronus or the Pl would be a great choice.

I've had both in my system and kept the PL in my main system.
Better soundstage, bass(forgot to reconnect the sub),detail, remote(switch between triode and ultra linear ), plays well with tube rolling.

System 
VPI prime Lehmann blackcube se2 Primaluna Dialogue Premium integrated Focal 1008be2
My friend has Rogue gear and it is real nice. The Cronus has a phono stage that will save you from adding one to the PL. I can't see you going wrong with the Rogue!
I own a Prima Luna Dialogue Premium HP integrated and love it. I too am an older guy...... when I find a good piece of equipment, I stick with it, I don’t rotate equip like some.