Mark Levinson 336 vs Krell 600c

I know the power is different but wanted to get feedback on which amp would be the best choice with B&W nautilus 802's..if this is a dumb question i'm new to this.
otoohot
Well it is important to know what all your equipment is before making a judgement as so. I had a 335 with a levinson 39 and I have N803 and it sounded very good but I sold my 335 and then decided to try the krell 200c which is also nice but here is things I miss about the all Levinson system. Gino
My recommendation is the ML: I own the N802s, and they are worth the money spent for great amplification. The Krells might be too bright for them, though.

Also, I'm surprised that you want this level of power. The N802s are very efficient speakers, and can produce full dynamics on considerably less power. The Theta Dreadnaught might be more cost effective.
i have a pair of B&W 802N's...while efficient they demand
a lot of power in odrer to get the best out of them...600 watts would do nicely but a bit of over kill...i'd would stick with about a good clean 250 - 300 watts...i had a ML335 then went to Krell FPB 300..both sounded kind of thin
and lifeless...i then went to a McCormack DNA-2 Deluxe..and
bingo...the McCormack breathed life and pace and bass into the 802N'...aad it costs way less especially on the used market..check it out...but sadly i am selling the McCormack
for personel (finacial) reasons..anyways...