What sonic differences between 2a3, 211,300B & 800

I am new to tubes and exploring what pros/cons there are with each of the various tubes sonically outside the power output. What are your ideas about comparisons between these tubes and, using a high efficancy speaker which is the better tube?
tickfight
Is there anyone out there who owns an amp with a 211 tube who can tell me about the sound?
One other thing I'll mention--as if you don't have enough to think about already, Tickfight:

There is a company (Audio Mirror) whose DAC & preamp are getting some attention here, and in addition they build 40W 6C33C-based SET mono blocks that I found to be outstanding when I heard them. The 6C33C is a Russian military tube that is widely available, and a quad runs about $100 or so. They have a tonal purity and palpability throughout the frequency range that is exemplary. You might want to consider those as well, given that they are $2290 a pair. I have no affiliation with the company. I just happen to like the amps immensely, and a 40W SET is a rare gem in this hobby.

Have fun in your quest!
Howard
That's really interesting, Danner. I've not had that same experience with respect to the soundstage of the 2A3 and 300B amps. I have found, however, that as I change amps--even now, between our 2A3 and 6C33C versions--I need to move the speakers in order to accommodate the soundstaging characteristics/capabilities of each respective amp. In other words, with a slight shift in speaker spacing and angle, the image size & focus becomes defined. However, in my experience, the 2A3 soundstage has always been appropriate in dimension.