Wilson WP 7 with Air Tight ATM 211

Has anyone heard WP7s with ATM 211s or any other 211 based amps? Thanks.
ca2284
+1 on the VAC / WP pairing. i've been running these for a few months now and am extremely impressed.
Hi Lenny & Welcher
Yes a good valve preamplifier matched with a excellent solid state power amplifier is a very nice blend of both amplifier designs, excellent sonic results can be achieved this way.

Welcher, the Wilson Watt puppy 7 will run with SET amplifiers of higher out put like 845, 211, 833A etc fine.
Usually it is easier and more affordable to use a more powerful Push Pull valve amplifier to get excellent results with the Wison speakers, and as a general statement more dynamic results.
If cost is no object then there is always exceptions of course, like the Lamm ML3, WAVAC HE 833A etc.
May I ask why tubes? I know the usual arguments about SS, but in the course of auditioning new electronics for my WP 7s, I auditioned CJ and Ayre MX-Rs. IMO, the MX-Rs were more pleasing by a wide margin and have none of the problems driving these speakers that others have highlighted. I'd give them a serious listen. If you wish to have an element of tubes in your system, do it with a pre amp such as a Nagra PL-L or other fine tube based preamps out there.
I use Watt/Puppy 7's with Cary 805C (845 tube). It is a very good match. Before purchasing the watt/puppies I contacted Wilson and they stated they have demonstrated the 7's with Cary 805's at audio show's in the past.
The Air Tight ATM-2 stereo amplifier at 80 watts would be fine on the Wilson Watt Puppy 7.
I use the Air Tight ATM-2 amplifier to drive my Harbeth range of loudspeakers with ease, many people also use this amplifier with Sonus Faber speakers.
The SET amplifiers are better suited to more efficient speakers 93 db speakers upwards to get the best sonic results.

Raquel, I did not think the dartZeel amplifier used valves!!