Which Amp to Choose McIntosh MC7200 or MC275-V?

Getting back into the hobby again after several years without a decent listening room. We are finally settled in a great home with a dedicated TV/Audio room. I have a mostly McIntosh system with MC2002 Amp, MC712 Preamp, MR73 Tuner and Music Hall MMF-25 CD Player. All of which are played back through a JM Lab Focal Electra 927 Be Speakers (which sound superb and are a huge upgrade from my former older Thiel Speakers).
I'm going to upgrade both my preamp to a MC-41 and my CD player to a MVP-861 this month to develop a balanced input/output system. I have never tried a tube amp before, but someone local suggested my speakers might be a good match with a tube set up. Would appreciate some feedback - especially from McIntosh owners with systems similar to the one I am considering building..
avideo
try the classic MC275, great amp, holds its value.

Get a new stand alone DAC instead of a disc spinner with older DAC technology in it

Buy a turntable and listen to the non-converted music.
the mc275...any series is arguably the finest 'gutsy' tube amp ever...the mc7200 is great, but not quite as collectable or fun.
loved my time with the MC275 MKV. Great full bodied airy amp. Responds to tube rolling.