Where to go from Basis 2000/RB300/Glider?

Hi,

I know my analog setup is not considered "up there." My TT is suspect; my arm could be better and a Shelter 501-II would surpass the Glider that I currently own.

Trading-in would be my choice of upgrading route since I have no experience selling through clasified sections and I'd just like to bring my system in, leave it and carry out another TT. (Most possibly at a loss.)

My choices are not plenty. The dealers I know (in New York City) carry Linn and Nottingham.

A guide from you would be very much appreciated.

Thanks,
George
gng7a84
Shall we rename this thread "Lazarus"?

Of course he wasn't down for 27 months, so this revival is an even greater miracle.