Turntable Upgrade Suggestions

I am new to TT's and have started with a VPI Scout. Considering upgrading however I want to ensure the upgrade is worthy...considering the VPI Classic 3 - need some ideas - best TT upto $6k. Many thanks...
firstcut

Showing 2 responses by swanny76109