Question about Audiogon.

Since I've moved to a larger residence and upgraded many components in my system, I would like to erase my currant virtual system from A-gons site and start over. Does anyone no how erase the virtual system?
If you log in to your page you can go to your personal system and select the "delete this" button. Or have you tried it and it did not work?
No I haven't tried that . Where do you find your page? I went to my page, but couldn't sign in as my info is already in there system.