paradigm studio 100 v.3 and anthem amps

i am new to most of this as i just purchased a pair of studio 100s and have an anthem mca 20 driving them my question is i also have an anthem mca 30 that is not being used could i use 2 of the chanels from that to biamp the 100s. i know the watts are different in 10 for the 30 and 200 for the 20 but i think that if the gain is the same it would work any suggestions because i know these 100s really could use the power thanks,mike
mpg2971
Post removed 
I know many will have a different opinion about the sound, but passive bi-amping does not provide much, if any, output increase. Certainly it does not provide the additive output of both amps which is a common misconception. Amps of "x" power provide only so much usable voltage swing before clipping. Thus, adding another amp of similar voltage swing does not increase your clipping headroom to any significant degree because both amps in a passive bi-amp setup are reproducing the voltage swing of the full range signal.

You would be much better off to sell both amps and get one amp that is more powerful, IMO, based on what you seem to be wanting.