Micromega M100 vs Coda CSib, vs Pass ? vs

I’ve been running a Micromega M100 for a few months that initially I did not care for. Not sure what happened but now I really like it. I was thinking back and it’s possible I had the room correction engaged from the previous owner.
Between the M100 and a few other items I can sell I can round up probably 6 grand. Would anything in that price range used be a substantial improvement to the Micromega. I would lose the very good DAC in the Micromega so would prob need to budget at least 1k out of the 6 for a DAC. 
Driving Pioneer S-1ex and Focal 836w. Listen to Rock, Acoustic Rock, outlaw country, metal, Reggae (sometimes). 

Thanks
mofojo
I have owned the CSiB (bulit in Sept 2019 so not latest amp section). I liked my KRELL K-300i better than the CODA CSiB. I have the CODA separates now, 07x + #8. I like the CODA separates more than the KRELL K-300i  but it is a very close call.

The KRELL is very useful in that it has a built-in DAC option which is great with HDMI sources. The DAC for USB streaming music is only OK but it does have the best ROON READY endpoint I have (I have 4 of them). I have  are better usb external DACs.

The sound of the CSiB and KRELL are a matter of preference. The KRELL is smoother and more powerful, with the first 90 watts in Class A. A fantastic integrated amp. This goes for sale on the used market around $5K, maybe lower.

I was using 3 DSP filters on 3 different systems on my ROON Core. I do know what it is like to use the wrong DSP filter on the wrong system. The system can sound subtlety wrong or really messed up. I bet you had the DSP enabled from the previous owner.

I am not using DSP now since I improved my external acoustic panels positioning.
I’m adding Ayre to the list to consider as well. Everything I read about them is just excellent. 
@audiotroy is a dealer of micromega and coda so should be able to offer a comparison of those two