How can I connect my TV to my Mc130

First let me say I am a novice when it comes to HT.My system consist of a MC130 pro.Oppo bdp 95 Blu-Ray player CJ five channel power amp TV LG LX 9500 custom made speakers.The Blu-Ray player as 5.1 and 7.1 output which I connect to the power amp the HDMI out to the TV works fine when I am playing multi.channel 5.1.This is my problem if there is something on TV I would like to play through my HT system I have no sound.On the back of Mc130 there is a TV RCA input from the TV to the Mc130 input Iam lost I do not know how to connect from TV to Mc130.
mann
Do you have a cable box or satellite or just plain cable/antennae? If you have either a cable or satellite box it would be better to connect it to the processor. Otherwise the TV should have digital as well as RCA outputs that can go to the processor.
man had a serious army flashback with the MC-130 bit. felt just a little motion sick there for a minute!
If the TV has RCA connections marked "audio out" you can go from those to the pre/amp processor audio in. Usually, this will disconnect the TVs internal speakers.

However, if the audio outs are variable then you would have to set the volume with the TV volume control. Some TVs have a fixed audio out connection. That would be the one to use if yours has it.

Hope this helps