Best Speakers for a small Nearfield room, budget at most $10000 (used is also ok)

Hi guys, I am a newbie here and am searching the best speakers in a small room (my room is about 13’ x 10’).
Consider a pair of bookshelf or small floor standing (like Magico S1 mk1?). Those speakers will be placed near the corner of the room, may be I will prefer a sealed case.

I listen to female vocals, jazz and light original sound tracks at a relatively low volume. Since I am transferred from a headphone system, what I really care is the musically and smoothness of the system. Any suggestions?

BTW, I am in USA now. What kind of brands that could be easily found in Usa?

Now I am looking at Magico a3 (There are multiple driver for a3, I am afraid it is an overkill for my room), Magico a1(seems good), Raidho xt1, xt2, used c1.1 ?
128x128ayanamisk
Is this a dedicated listening room? In other words, do you have essentially free reign to do what you want in it? 

If not, what are your speaker positioning (and any other) constraints? 

Thanks! 

Duke
Thanks for reply!

No, it is not a dedicated listening room... I could place the speaker at one side of the room (10') around my working table and I could have  20inches(50cm) from the wall.
Post removed 
Kef reference 1 is a great neutral sounding reference speaker that sounds great at all volume levels!
stay with 2 way monitor Or single driver with front port or sealed box .
my room smaller than yours and currently use Harbeth M30.1 .
we have similar taste for music .
My room is a touch larger than yours and I replaced Harbeth 30.1’s with Magico S1 and they are better performers but do cost more money.  Other than room size what equipment are you using?
I have Focal Sopra 1 in similar situation. I would also look at Wilson Audio Tune Tot.