Best Cable Match for: Creek 4330SE + Rega Apollo + Vandersteen 2C

Looking for recommendations on interconnects and speaker cable that will mate, blend, compliment, chemically-bond, or just sound perfect, with the combination of the following gear: 

Creek 4330SE Integrated Amp + Rega Apollo CD Player + Vandersteen 2C speakers.

I also have a Micromega Stage 3 CD Player I use at times. 

Current interconnects and cables are custom-made Mogami through 10-Audio.com. I've had the Mogami's for a while now and they sound good on everything--including this current system. I'm just curious if there is anything I'm missing, and if there is anything better (or more ideal) with the pairing of this equipment? 

jsbach1685
I've had no experience with Mogami cables.  I can, through my own experience, heartily recommend dbs-enabled Audioquest cables.  It's a question of which models to consider.  My decisions were made based on purity of conductors and quality of dielectric within a budget that made sense to me in the context of my system.

One of the most challenging aspects of our hobby are the great variety of products based on diverse design philosophies.  What originally channeled me in the direction of Audioquest was Richard Vandersteen's demonstrating his own designs at the various audio shows using Audioquest cabling. I have owned various iterations of RV's design philosophy and have always found AQ cables to mate well with them.

Good luck with your quest.

Get 2 separate runs of Audioquest Type 6 speaker cable and Audioquest Jaguar Interconnects. You should be able to get both at really good prices used. If you can't do it all at once, get the speaker cables first. 
Hi All,

I did a speaker cable comparison and I would like to share my thoughts with you guys...