B&W N803 VS Sonus Faber Cremona

I am a newbie, please offer your advice on whether you would recommend the 803 or the cremona. My wife and I mostly listen to vocal jazz; krall, monheit, n.jones and lately opera..
Our existing components: rotel 1066, 1095, planet 2k, n805. Possibly upgrade to integrated mac6900

Thank you very much in advance.
keny
The Sonus are some of the sweetest speakers I have ever heard. Vocals, piano, small Jazz will sound excellent on them. B&Ws are overall very nice but not up to the SF for the above type of music. That being said, the Sonus need some wattage to come alive so you may be under powering them.

Here is an honest review of the Sonus.

Happy Listening.

http://www.thatslifemag.com/audiovideo/ancillaryspeakercomponents2.asp
The B&W Nautilus 803 is an excellent sounding, well integrated, modestly sized/easy-to-place, full-range Speaker. It appeared on Stereophile's Recommended Components list from 2000 through 2002 with a "Class A-Restricted Extreme LF" rating. The Sonus Faber Cremona currently has a "Class B-Full Range" rating. There are many reviews/awards listed on B&W's website. Also, at $3,000-less than the SF Cremona it's a great deal plus you get the historically high Nautilus resale value.
BTW: It's said that the new (improved?) model N803 is scheduled to debut in January with a (U.S.)Retail price of $8,000- which will (unfortunately) bring its price in-line with its closest competitors; the Krell Resolution 2, Revel F50 and SF Cremona.
Jms_123, there will be two N803 speakers available in January, the N803D ($8000) and N803S ($5500).
Two very different speakers. I agree with Bigkidz on the generalities. If you feel that your current setup needs warmth, the SF and McIntosh will do it. If you feel it is fine, then stick with B&W. Chances are, if you like one speaker, you won't like the other. Good luck! Arthur