B&W 303 or B&W602 or Mission for my system?

Hi. I'm new to Audiogon and as a audio-newbie learning alot. I'm interested in upgrading my speakers. I currently have Mission 761i speakers, Rotel integrated RA960, Rotel RCD951 & audioquest cables. I'm on a very limited budget $350-$450. Would B&W pair well with my Rotel setup? I'm considering new 303 or used 602 based on some demo sessions. I listen almost exclusively to classical music. My main complaint with my system is that it sounds very "covered" and not particularly "defined." When I listen with my Grado headphones I like what I hear but thru the speakers . . . Many thanks for any suggestions or advice.
tooter