9 year old Parasound Jc 1s or new Bel Canto 1000m monos?

I'm starting to assemble a new system. Budget $15000 to $20000. I'm leaning toward Triton Ones but I'm open to all suggestions. 25'x12' room. I'm a newbie to this stuff and appreciate the knowledge of the people on here.  No tubes. I'm just not interested in the maintenance. Any opinion appreciated.
128x128bubba12
If you do get Triton Ones (and you should, I just sold mine, they're killer) you don't need big amps. Good amp yes, but you're just pushing their small drivers. Check out van Alstine integrated.
Thanks guys. Any opinions on the Tritons? I just heard Dynaudio Confidence 1 on stands and those things really turned me around on stand mounted. Wow!

Scott, I may not need big amps but do they hurt? 

Too bad its hard to audition some of these class D amps. I really would like to hear them for myself to put it into perspective.
Bel Canto's are some of the best examples of class D done right.  But usually the best way to approach a new system is to select the speakers first, and then get amps to complement.  It's certainly possible to do it amp first, or any other component first, but speaker first works really well.

That's because all amps do not work well with all speakers.  I'd find speakers that I'm crazy about and then see what the dealer uses with them as a starting point.  Most dealers have electronics that match up well, but there are no guarantees.
bubba you don't say if you own the JC-1s or are considering purchase of an older pair VS new Bel Cantos.