Euphoric Realism vs. Euphonic Romanticism

The 300B amp that I am using has a magical euphoric (not euphonic) realism and I am looking for a linestage and phonostage with the same qualities. The amp is not euphonic, romantic, 'golden', 'vintage,' soft, fuzzy, or veiled. It is immediate, transparent and fast, yet beautiful, 'human,' and emotionally communicative.

I have tried the top models from each of the following maufacturers so there is no need to suggest these:

ARC
Atma-Sphere
Shindo
Hovland
CJ
Supratek
Aesthetix
CTC
Jeff Rowland

The preamp must be tubed and not passive.
exlibris
It appears that you've tried a lot of the best. One I don't see on your list is the VAC Renaissance.

I have no first-hand knowledge of the VAC Ren. pre or many of the other brands you have listed, however, in my limited time with the entry level Aesthetix Calypso, I've learned that tube rolling is everything. The sound quality coming from my Calypso with upgraded tubes is night and day vs. the stock Sovteks. Currently having good success with NOS Mullard CV-4004's.

But I digress... just trying to re-emphasize the importance of tube rolling. It may help get you off the roller coaster of trying more preamps.
well, since you ruled out supratek, i don't really know what preamp to recommend. from what i've read in reviews, you might want to try one of bat or vtl's top models. i have no experience with either though. this is just an opinion formed from reading too many issues of stereophile.
Are you usinga 300B amp with the MBL speakers? How do they work? More details please.